… where music comes to life!

Webshop - we bring the music to you!


FaWiJo - Yes We Can

FaWiJo - Audio CD

Yes We Can

The joy of singing, the enthusiasm for music itself and extraordinary talent – these are the attributes, which you can hear on this album.
Childish playfulness meets Latin-American flair, Austrian Austro Pop’n’Roll and Serbian art of singing!
FaWiJo shows with this album that he owns all these characteristics and lives them! Together with his musical family, consisting of José Feliciano, Jelena and Pete Art, he wrote this unique piece of musical history.

Listen to it… (http://www.la-clip.at/Fawijo_Hoerprobe/)
1) Let The Fairy Tale Come True
2) Yes We Can
3) Read2Know
4) You’re Invited
5) Pasta Pals
6) Eshe The Ethiopian Elephant
7) Rock Dog
8) Rockin’ USA
9) In The Ghetto
10) We Are Livin’ In A World
11) Sound Of Vienna
12) Feliz Navidad
13) So This Is Christmas

15,00 €
Enthaltene Mehrwertsteuer 20 %
2,50 €

Zuzüglich Porto und Verpackung.

AGB - Lieferbedingungen

Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung: Die Europäische Kommission stellt unter folgendem Link eine Plattform zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse: office@la-clip.at